Our mission

Always driven by the desire to satisfy our customers, our results-based culture and our thirst for innovation, our mission has remained the same over the years: to develop strong relationships built on trust with our clients, and to support them, with our trade expertise and our comprehensive service, in an approach based on advice and value creation.

Important dates

history of decortiat

Our strengths

  • Our expertise
  • 45 years of experience
  • Our competence
  • Strong relationships
  • Our love of a challenge

Who we are

Decortiat Saint laurent du nouan - conditionnement cosmetique et pharmaceutique
Download our presentation

Decortiat Estelle is a packaging specialist for the beauty, perfume, hygiene and skincare sectors, established in 1972.

Situated in France, at the heart of the Cosmetic Valley, we carry out technological and capacitive subcontracting, and are the privileged partners of skilled businesses such as the largest international cosmetic groups.

For 45 years, our teams have worked together to expand our range of services and to ensure that our clients receive a consistently high level of service, and we are even more proud that they trust that strong partnerships are at the very heart of our approach. Decortiat Estelle is not only a sub-contractor thoroughly committed to the quality of its production, but a meticulous and keen partner, offering comprehensive solutions to your product packaging problems.

Our 90 qualified technicians trained in “Good Cosmetic Manufacturing Practices”, our flexibility as regards production and our ethics are strengths which help us to meet the requirements of these well-known partners. They are, much like our passion for continual innovation, at the very heart of Decortiat Estelle’s business.

And, as we celebrate our 45th anniversary, our company is delighted to welcome you to our new website, amongst other new developments. Do you want to know more about our projects or to let us know about yours? Contact us

Our values

Since its creation, Decortiat Estelle has been committed to developing high-quality services, reinforcing its reputation. The business has continued to develop in order to cope with the development and complexity of our client’s needs, without compromising its values and wishes to continue this way. This is why, in 2016, Decortiat created its ethical charter, which sets out in black and white our commitments, which have been the same for the last 45 years:
Read our ethical chart
Quality

We are committed to maintaining a high level of quality and control, and to continuing to develop techniques and processes so that we can offer you ever more, ever better solutions.

Timeliness

We know how important it is that we meet deadlines. That’s why we make it a priority and make every effort to ensure your deadlines are respected.

Trust and respect

We consider our relationships with our clients as partnerships and we carry out our work based on a relationship built on trust, talking, listening and mutual respect.

Adaptability

From the flexibility of our production tools to our teams who work in three eight-hour shifts, we are committed to providing the flexibility required to meet your needs and also any unforeseen changes.

Confidentiality

We understand your branding problems, the strategic significance of any information and tasks entrusted to us. That’s why we have made the choice not to divulge the names of our clients.

Excellence

We are committed to continual improvement processes, including providing ongoing training for our teams and improving our machinery to perpetuate Decortait Estelle’s expertise.

Social responsibility

CSR should be considered, even understood, before it is a concern. Decortiat has been committed to this approach since 2010 and works to develop it further each day.

CSR approach
Transparency

We take a transparent approach, a mark of the quality of our interactions and as evidence of the service provided: a validated process, precise contract, etc. and a representative available to answer your questions during the entire process.

Innovation

The world is changing fast, needs are developing, requirements are increasing… We are committed to constant monitoring and remaining proactive.

Notre mission

Porté depuis toujours par l’envie de satisfaire nos clients, notre culture du résultat et notre soif d’innovation, notre mission est restée la même à travers les années : construire avec nos clients des relations de confiance et les accompagner, riche de notre expertise métier et de notre offre globale, dans une logique de conseil et de création de valeur.

Grandes dates

Nos forces

  • Notre savoir-faire
  • 45 ans d’expérience
  • La maîtrise des exigences
  • La qualité des relations
  • Notre goût du challenge

Qui sommes-nous ?

Decortiat Saint laurent du nouan - conditionnement cosmetique et pharmaceutique
Télécharger notre plaquette

Decortiat Estelle est spécialiste du conditionnement beauté, parfum, hygiène et soins depuis 1972.

Établi en France au cœur de la Cosmetic Valley, nous réalisons de la sous-traitance technologique et capacitaire et sommes les partenaires privilégiés d’entreprises artisanales comme des plus grands groupes mondiaux de la cosmétique.

Voilà 45 ans que nos équipes conjuguent leurs efforts pour diversifier notre offre et garantir à nos clients un niveau de qualité exigeant et constant, et nous sommes d’autant plus fiers de leur confiance que la relation partenaire est au cœur de notre démarche. En effet, Decortiat Estelle n’est pas seulement un sous-traitant veillant scrupuleusement à la qualité de sa production, mais un partenaire, rigoureux et passionné, proposant une offre globale de solutions pour répondre à toutes vos problématiques de conditionnement produit.

Nos 90 techniciens qualifiés formés aux « Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication Cosmétique », notre flexibilité de production et notre éthique sont autant de forces pour répondre aux exigences de ces partenaires de renom. Elles sont, comme notre volonté d’innovation permanente, au cœur de l’ADN DECORTIAT Estelle.

Et à l’orée de notre 45e anniversaire, notre société est heureuse de vous présenter son nouveau site web, entre autres nouveautés. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos projets ou nous faire part des vôtres ? Contactez-nous

Nos valeurs

Attaché depuis sa création à développer une grande qualité de services, Decortiat Estelle a pérennisé sa réputation. L’entreprise a su évoluer pour faire face aux évolutions et à la complexité des demandes, sans transiger avec ses valeurs et souhaite continuer ainsi. C’est pourquoi Decortiat a créé en 2016 sa charte éthique, dans laquelle elle pose noir sur blanc les engagements qui sont les siens depuis 45 ans :
Consulter notre charte éthique & qualité
Qualité

Nous nous engageons à tenir un haut niveau de qualité et de contrôles, et à continuer de faire évoluer techniques et process pour vous proposer toujours plus, toujours mieux.

Ponctualité

Nous connaissons l’importance capitale du respect des délais de mise à disposition. C’est pourquoi nous en faisons une priorité et mettons réellement tout en œuvre pour qu’ils soient respectés

Confiance et respect

Nous considérons nos relations clients comme des partenariats et réalisons nos missions sur la base d’une relation de confiance, de dialogue, d’écoute et de respect mutuel.

Adaptabilité

De la flexibilité de notre outil de production à nos équipes en 3/8, nous avons à cœur de vous garantir l’adaptabilité nécessaire pour répondre à tous vos besoins et aussi aux impondérables.

Confidentialité

Nous comprenons vos problématiques de marques, la portée stratégique des informations communiquées et des missions que vous nous confiez. C’est pourquoi nous faisons le choix de ne pas divulguer le nom de nos clients.

Excellence

Nous nous engageons dans des processus permanents d’amélioration, par la formation continue de nos équipes et l’amélioration du parc machines pour faire perdurer le savoir-faire Decortiat Estelle

Responsabilité sociétale

Avant d’être un enjeu, la RSE est une prise en compte, voire une prise de conscience. Decortiat s’est engagé depuis 2010 dans cette démarche et travaille à se perfectionner chaque jour.

La demarche RSE
Transparence

Nous avons adopté une démarche de transparence, gage de la qualité de nos échanges et garante de la prestation réalisée : process validé, contrat précis… et un interlocuteur disponible durant tout le process pour répondre à vos questions

Innovation

Le monde change vite, les besoins évoluent, les demandes se multiplient…. Nous nous engageons à mener une veille permanente et à rester proactif