R&D

Whatever your packaging problem, we can help you to identify areas for improvement, be a creative force and optimise your production: especially if you contact us early on.

Read more

Purchasing

Decortiat can also carry out purchasing as part of R&D (or following research). We can then manage the project and all its components. We can also, at your request, research the best supplier or product for your situation.

Read more

Packaging

Subcontracted packaging is a key part of the presentation of a product: it is the first thing the customer sees and what will trigger the customer to purchase your product. This category comprises various operations such as sticking, branding and wrapping, when quality and precision make all the difference.

Read more

Full Services

DECORTIAT Estelle can take on either part or all of your packaging requirements and can provide you with a complete, comprehensive service. Whatever your initial requirements or needs, take the opportunity to let us take care of them and take a weight off your mind.

Read more

OTC

Our business is reorganising in terms of its facilities and surroundings so that we can expand our range and will soon be able to provide OTC packaging; and also, to provide our clients with an even higher level of quality, exceeding GMP requirements.

Read more

Custom

Tailoring our services to your requirements is one of our strengths. Our adaptability, in a human capacity as much as a technological capacity, means that we can offer a wide range of possibilities. Materials, formats, quantity (from one unit), etc. The possibilities are endless so the best thing to do is contact us.

 

Read more

R&D

Quelle que soit votre problématique de conditionnement, nous pouvons vous aider à détecter des points d’amélioration, être force de proposition et optimiser votre production ; d’autant plus que vous nous contacterez tôt.

En Savoir plus

Achats

Decortiat peut effectuer des achats dans le cadre (ou suite aux recherches) de R&D. Il est alors le maitre d’œuvre et à tous les éléments. Nous pouvons également partir à votre demande à la recherche du meilleur fournisseur ou du meilleur produit dans votre contexte

En savoir plus

Conditionnement

Le conditionnement à façon est une partie prépondérante concernant la présentation du produit : c’est ce que le consommateur percevra en premier et qui déclenchera l’achat. Cette catégorie regroupe diverses actions, telles que les opérations de collage, de marquage, d’emballage… dont la qualité et la précision font toute la différence.

En savoir plus

Full services

DECORTIAT Estelle peut réaliser tout ou partie de vos opérations de conditionnement en full service et vous proposer un service complet, clé en main. Quelle que soit votre motivation initiale ou vos besoins, profitez-en pour nous confier certaines missions et vous en décharger.

En savoir plus

OTC

Pleinement en accord avec sa démarche d’amélioration continue de ses procédés et de ses méthodes, la société DECORTIAT se transforme. Elle réorganise une partie de ses installations et adapte ses conditions de travail et outils de production pour diversifier son offre de service et vous proposer prochainement des conditionnements OTC.

En savoir plus

Sur-mesure

Le sur-mesure est une de nos forces. Notre adaptabilité tant humaine et technique nous permet une large palette de possibilités. Matières, formats, quantité (à partir de l’unité)… les possibilités sont si nombreuses que le plus simple reste de nous contacter.

En savoir plus