• manchonnage decortiat

    manchonnage-decortiat

  • decortiat manchonnage

    decortiat-manchonnage

Sleeving is a packaging technique which consists of positioning and shrinking a sleeve over one or more products. The sleeve can be transparent to ensure that your product is tamperproof, but it can also be personalised. In this case, depending on the format and graphic design required, there are a range of communication and marketing options available to you (redesigning your range, promotional grouping of products, etc.).

Our various packaging lines have different types of shrinking material, we can just as well shrink a neutral sleeve as we can a decorated sleeve with strong anamorphosis, or a sleeve for a single promotional batch.

We have a special tunnel that we use for sleeving aerosols which is carefully monitored to avoid the product overheating.

We will help you to develop your sleeves, both in your choice of raw materials, geared to the substrate it will be put over, as well as the best way to adapt your graphics to the shape of your products and ensure that the anamorphosis of your design provides your product with a great look.

Upon receiving your proposal, we send your products that need sleeving to the printer so that they can send us test sleeves (100 to 200 generally) to test how the machine shrinks until we find the most effective fit for your product.

After the process has been agreed, the printer will provide you with a layout so that your company can add its design to the cellophane. Then, you will be sent a proof to validate and then production can start for the required quantity.

At your side or in partnership, we are full of ideas and advice to help you to develop your sleeves, with more than 20 years’ experience in this field giving us a wealth of expertise in this type of packaging.

• manchonnage decortiat

    manchonnage-decortiat

  • decortiat manchonnage

    decortiat-manchonnage

Le manchonnage  est une technique de conditionnement qui consiste à positionner et rétracter un manchon sur un ou plusieurs produits. Le manchon peut être transparent pour permettre d’assurer l’inviolabilité de votre produit. Mais il peut également être personnalisé et dans ce cas, selon le format et l’habillage graphique souhaité, c’est toute une palette d’options de communication et marketing qui s’offre à vous (relooking de gamme, regroupage promotionnel…).

Nos différentes lignes ne possédant pas le même type de matériel de rétraction, nous pouvons rétracter autant un manchon neutre, qu’un décor avec une forte anamorphose ou un manchon pour un lot promotionnel simple.

Nous disposons d’un tunnel spécial pour le manchonnage d’aérosol réclamant une attention toute particulière pour éviter toute surchauffe du produit.

Nous vous épaulerons dans le développement de vos manchons, à la fois pour le choix de la matière première en fonction du substrat sur lequel il sera posé, ainsi que sur votre graphisme pour qu’il s’adapte au mieux aux formes  de vos produits et faire que l’anamorphose du décor vous permettra d’avoir un décor parfait.

A réception de votre appel d’offre, nous envoyons vos produits à manchonner à l’imprimeur afin qu’ils nous envoie des manchons tests (100 à 200 en général)pour tester la rétractation en machine jusqu’à trouver celle qui donnera le résultat le plus efficace.

Après accord process, l’imprimeur réalise un tracé afin que votre agence puisse y insérer son décor en cello email. S’ensuit un bon à tirer pour validation et le lancement de la fabrication dans la quantité attendue.

A vos côtés ou en partenariat, nous serons force de proposition et conseils pour le développement de vos manchons car notre expérience de plus de 20 ans dans ce domaine nous a permis d’avoir une grande expertise de ces emballages.